Do Generals stack?

Questions about rules, how things work, etc.
Mon Feb 05, 2018 11:25 pm

  • Do Generals, the specialist, stack? Say I attack an enemy outpost with an assassin, while having 2 Generals someplace. Will the general effect do -10 or -20 to the enemy?
    an_on
     
    Posts: 3
    Joined: Sun Jan 21, 2018 8:08 pm

Tue Feb 06, 2018 7:26 pm

  • -20 all promoted specs stack except kings thought he penalty of kings stack but you do get double shield at your base.
    rlin81
     
    Posts: 392
    Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2015 6:49 pm

Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:02 pm

  • Yes, yes they do. Hope this helped.
    dlg0322
     
    Posts: 4
    Joined: Fri Dec 29, 2017 4:05 pm



Return to Questions




Information
  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests
cron