Diplomat's release effect on pirate

Questions about rules, how things work, etc.
Wed Dec 07, 2016 12:34 am

  • Hello all.Please a question about rule if diplomat release his pirate which failed to successfully intercept the ship (mid-ocean).Will he be released immediately and continue home with his 4x speed boost or he will first travel to enemy base as a prisoner & then released by diplo.

    Thanks a lot for explanation.
    fox-alpha-one
     
    Posts: 112
    Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2016 9:00 am


  • The pirate will be captured, and have the whole "captured" and the symbol will be greyed out. Then, once it hits the outpost, it will come back at 1x speed to the closest outpost
    Loki: I have an army!
    Tony Stark: We have a Discord.

    Earth's Mightiest Discord Server!

    A new challenger appears! Come join the revolution!

    P.S. Those are actually 3 different links!
    User avatar
    mathwhiz9
     
    Posts: 3338
    Joined: Sun Nov 08, 2015 7:22 pm
    Location: The Great White North




Return to Questions




Information
  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests
cron