Shield absorption question

Questions about rules, how things work, etc.
Sat Dec 17, 2016 7:09 pm

  • Hi guys I have a question if someone can explain.

    I am defending generator with 11d and inspector & shields are on 30.
    Attacker sending 15d and its known he got a king.

    I am left with 1d after combat.So why the shields did not absorbed the full DMG?
    fox-alpha-one
     
    Posts: 112
    Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2016 9:00 am

Sat Dec 17, 2016 7:38 pm

  • Specialist phase happens before shield phase, thus the king does his thing before shields are a factor...
    Now I am become Death, the destroyer of worlds...
    User avatar
    radioactivity
     
    Posts: 831
    Joined: Fri Nov 20, 2015 3:26 am

Sun Dec 18, 2016 10:00 am

  • got it thx radio
    fox-alpha-one
     
    Posts: 112
    Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2016 9:00 am

Sun Dec 18, 2016 1:36 pm

  • Thumbs up emoji
    Now I am become Death, the destroyer of worlds...
    User avatar
    radioactivity
     
    Posts: 831
    Joined: Fri Nov 20, 2015 3:26 am



Return to Questions




Information
  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
cron