Can a sentry destroy a martyr?

Questions about rules, how things work, etc.
Tue Feb 28, 2017 2:36 am

  • I need to know ASAP.
    imthatguy500
     
    Posts: 2
    Joined: Tue Feb 28, 2017 2:36 am

Tue Feb 28, 2017 2:40 am

  • No as long as it doesnt have sub on it(i think sentry cant kill specialists alone)
    mutant ninja
     
    Posts: 7
    Joined: Tue Feb 28, 2017 2:11 am

Tue Feb 28, 2017 2:46 am

Tue Feb 28, 2017 7:40 am

  • Sentries only kill drillers. If a sub has 3 drills and a martyr, the sentry will kill all the drills on the sub but not the martyr before it arrives.
    Simply put, my job here is to keep the forums afloat through any means necessary
    User avatar
    nojo34
     
    Posts: 3090
    Joined: Sun Jan 03, 2016 2:22 pm
    Location: Under da sea

Wed May 24, 2017 4:14 am

  • Sentries can NOT kill Specialists, only Drillers, so the Martyr won't blow up, doesn't matter if her sub carries Drillers or not. :)
    thenatural
     
    Posts: 7
    Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2017 3:48 am



Return to Questions




Information
  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests
cron