Specialist battle

Questions about rules, how things work, etc.
Wed Jun 07, 2017 10:07 pm

  • What happens if two enemy specialist meet? (Except assassin, double agents and saboteurs) Like sub to sub combat, no drillers on the sub. For example a general meets an Helmsman, Sentry meets smuggler, pirate meets tycoon and so on. Do they just pass through one another and continue their Journey or both get sent back?
    Posts: 2
    Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2017 9:58 pm

Return to Questions

  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests