Specialist battle

Questions about rules, how things work, etc.
Wed Jun 07, 2017 10:07 pm

  • What happens if two enemy specialist meet? (Except assassin, double agents and saboteurs) Like sub to sub combat, no drillers on the sub. For example a general meets an Helmsman, Sentry meets smuggler, pirate meets tycoon and so on. Do they just pass through one another and continue their Journey or both get sent back?
    mrseun
     
    Posts: 2
    Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2017 9:58 pm


Return to Questions




Information
  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests
cron