A gift and a attack

Questions about rules, how things work, etc.
Wed Jun 28, 2017 2:45 am

  • what will happen when a gift and a attack hit a outpost at the same time?
    does the gift will added first or does the attack takes first place?

    like when you are gifting someone a tripple king and attacking whit a navigator hipnothist and enoug drillers
    tijmen
     
    Posts: 32
    Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 2:42 am

Wed Jun 28, 2017 10:12 am

  • tijmen wrote:what will happen when a gift and a attack hit a outpost at the same time?
    does the gift will added first or does the attack takes first place?

    like when you are gifting someone a tripple king and attacking whit a navigator hipnothist and enoug drillers

    They never do hit in the same time
    He was a fine player :D
    RIP rooz!

    (Im alive , just stopped playing !)
    roozbeh
     
    Posts: 280
    Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2016 2:26 am
    Location: Iran - Canada

Wed Jun 28, 2017 12:41 pm

  • It is a mix of the two. Whatever time line tells you is what happens if it shows. Usually the first attack happens but sometimes other things happen. In your case I didn't run into it so I'm not 100% sure.
    rlin81
     
    Posts: 397
    Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2015 6:49 pm

Thu Jun 29, 2017 12:02 am

  • you can do this by having 3 outpost at a straight line
    tijmen
     
    Posts: 32
    Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 2:42 am



Return to Questions




Information
  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests