Full map blow

Questions about rules, how things work, etc.
Wed Jun 28, 2017 8:17 am

  • What will happen when everbody dies at the same moment?
    like having a martyl and 8 princeses on a outpost and that outpost will get attacked?
    Is it a draw then??
    tijmen
     
    Posts: 32
    Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 2:42 am

Wed Jun 28, 2017 12:42 pm

  • Probably not but would be fun to test.
    rlin81
     
    Posts: 365
    Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2015 6:49 pm

Wed Jun 28, 2017 10:54 pm

  • I assume that the players will be placed according to their ranking (before or after the martyr blast? No idea).
    “All warfare is based on deception. Hence, when we are able to attack, we must seem unable; when using our forces, we must appear inactive; when we are near, we must make the enemy believe we are far away.”
    ― Sun Tzu, The Art of War
    User avatar
    high commander jay
     
    Posts: 41
    Joined: Fri Jul 22, 2016 8:01 am
    Location: Deeply submerged in my imagination

Thu Jun 29, 2017 3:16 am

  • You're forgetting that the martyr's radius is "20% of the standard sonar range", meaning princesses and IOs don't increase her blast radius.
    And I assume if everyone were to be eliminated in the same tick (10 minute interval), the ranking would just be based on highest Neptunium/base count.
    "Love all, trust a few, do wrong to none."-Shakespeare
    wolfforest
     
    Posts: 8
    Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 10:39 am

Sun Aug 06, 2017 5:02 am

  • There is no logical reason why should the ranking lader change after that mass suicide .Other words all die on same position no matter neptunium or domination.

    Though if the martyr take them all down and plus take with him also one neptunium mine then there should be some changes in ranking.So here comes the question someone could elaborate if encountered that situation. Is the - 20 neptunium penalty inbound only if the enemy overtake your mine or even if he blast it away with glorious martyr?
    fox-alpha-one
     
    Posts: 111
    Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2016 9:00 am

Mon Aug 07, 2017 5:19 am

  • You don't lose Neptunium when a mine is blown up.
    Imagine how stupid the average person is. Then realize that half of the people are even stupider than that.
    -George Carlin
    User avatar
    niverio
     
    Posts: 1345
    Joined: Fri Jan 15, 2016 4:51 am

Thu Oct 05, 2017 11:51 pm

  • But the problem is that you lose all your neptuniun if your dead and drillers/outposts don't count
    tijmen
     
    Posts: 32
    Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 2:42 am



Return to Questions




Information
  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
cron