Recapturing a queen after losing

Questions about rules, how things work, etc.
Tue Sep 05, 2017 12:27 am

  • So, I'm in a game where I have to leave an outpost with a queen captured by me, but the reinforcements of the player that already lost are going to take the outpost again, does this player comes back into play again?
    Posts: 1
    Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2015 1:37 pm

Tue Sep 05, 2017 12:38 am

  • No
    Imagine how stupid the average person is. Then realize that half of the people are even stupider than that.
    -George Carlin
    User avatar
    Posts: 1364
    Joined: Fri Jan 15, 2016 4:51 am

Fri Sep 08, 2017 7:29 am

  • There is a bug where time machine will say the queen lives if 2 battles happen at the same time with the 1st having the queen losing then the 2nd having the queen sub recapture the queen and the outpost. I never really tested what really happens but I'm pretty sure the queen is dead even though time machine says they live.
    Posts: 440
    Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2015 6:49 pm

Return to Questions

  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests