Diplomate and dead person

Questions about rules, how things work, etc.
Sun Sep 24, 2017 9:08 pm

  • Does a diplomate that is not captured still work when his qween is dead?
    And what happen when the oupost where the diplomate is whiout having other outpost gets captured?
    tijmen
     
    Posts: 32
    Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 2:42 am

Sat Oct 07, 2017 7:38 am

  • I think all spec continue to work after dead and if no other outpost it goes no where.
    rlin81
     
    Posts: 370
    Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2015 6:49 pm

Sun Oct 08, 2017 6:13 pm

  • rlin81 wrote:I think all spec continue to work after dead and if no other outpost it goes no where.


    I'm pretty sure I have seen somewhere in this forum that diplomat still works "at the moment" your queen being captured. It means your diplomat sonar range must cover the position of your queen when the moment she is being captured, not afterward. Hope this clears your doubt.

    But I'm not sure if all specialist continue to work after your queen being captured (dead). I personally don't think, because you have indeed being eliminated. Correct me if I'm wrong. I want to learn too.
    TRUST is my fundamental strategy to win.
    User avatar
    kevin char
     
    Posts: 15
    Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2015 8:24 am



Return to Questions




Information
  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests
cron