Revered Elder vs Diplomat

Questions about rules, how things work, etc.
Sat Nov 25, 2017 8:40 pm

  • If I have a Revered Elder at an outpost with a captured specialist, will my opponents diplomat still activate?
    Posts: 2
    Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2017 8:40 pm

Sun Nov 26, 2017 1:22 am

  • Yep. Elder only cancles out other specs abilities in combat. The diplomat uses his ability after combat, so the specs will be returned.
    Simply put, my job here is to keep the forums afloat through any means necessary
    User avatar
    Posts: 3090
    Joined: Sun Jan 03, 2016 2:22 pm
    Location: Under da sea

Return to Questions

  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests