Does an inspector charge your shields when you hire him?

Questions about rules, how things work, etc.

  • As the subject says, if you hire an inspector do you immediately get full shields? Does it count as arriving?
    Posts: 8
    Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2017 4:40 pm

  • He does.
    Simply put, my job here is to keep the forums afloat through any means necessary
    User avatar
    Posts: 3091
    Joined: Sun Jan 03, 2016 2:22 pm
    Location: Under da sea

  • Yes, and every time you are attacked and win the shield charge goes back to max. Also every time he goes to an outpost he will instantly charge shields.
    Posts: 4
    Joined: Fri Dec 29, 2017 4:05 pm

Return to Questions

  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests