Hypnotist on a sub

Questions about rules, how things work, etc.
Sat Feb 17, 2018 12:12 pm

  • Two subs meet in combat. If the winning sub has a Hypnotist, do the defeated specialists be converted instantly or do they get sent to the nearest outpost?
    Posts: 1
    Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2018 12:11 pm

Sat Feb 17, 2018 2:07 pm

  • Hypno only works at base. If enemy has a diplomat in range hypo only hypno specs captured prior to arriving. If the spec is lost at the base where the hypno is at it is freed by the effect of the diplomat.
    Posts: 440
    Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2015 6:49 pm

Return to Questions

  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests