Diplomat/General Combo

Questions about rules, how things work, etc.
Sat Mar 03, 2018 2:11 pm

  • So I've seen the diplomat/General combo be used before, but if you send a specialist after an outpost using this, how can you avoid them sending a 1d sub after your specialist? I know this can be done, but I feel like having to put drillers on the sub to protect the specialist defeats the purpose of the combo.
    croatt
     
    Posts: 3
    Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2017 8:09 pm

Mon Mar 05, 2018 11:45 pm

  • Not sure your question. Even if they send drillers at your subs they would have to send 10+ drillers. Even if they capture your specialist if they don't hypnotize it your diplomat will restore them. The diplomat forces them to block your specs, kill it, or hypnotize it.
    rlin81
     
    Posts: 405
    Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2015 6:49 pm



Return to Questions




Information
  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests
cron