Double Agent to an Outpost

Questions about rules, how things work, etc.
Wed Apr 25, 2018 5:11 am

  • I know the wiki says that

    In sub to sub combat all drillers on both sides are destroyed; Ownership of all specialists aboard are swapped and combat ends

    Does this also mean that if I send my DA to an outpost with multiple specialista I want to grab, it won’t have an effect?
    Posts: 1
    Joined: Wed Apr 25, 2018 5:04 am

Wed Apr 25, 2018 11:47 am

  • No effect
    Posts: 440
    Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2015 6:49 pm

Return to Questions

  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest