Question, hypnotizing princess after queen dies

Questions about rules, how things work, etc.

  • Do you revive after being eliminated? Because from what I can see using future scroll, you stay eliminated, but I don’t know for sure if that’s the case.

    I know this is a super niche case, but this is about to happen in 10 hours and I need to know.
    coda ryu
     
    Posts: 1
    Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2022 9:17 am


  • You die for good. Though I'm sure you already figured that out :shock:
    Loki: I have an army!
    Tony Stark: We have a Discord.

    Earth's Mightiest Discord Server!

    A new challenger appears! Come join the revolution!

    P.S. Those are actually 3 different links!
    User avatar
    mathwhiz9
     
    Posts: 3338
    Joined: Sun Nov 08, 2015 7:22 pm
    Location: The Great White North



Return to Questions




Information
  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 2 guests
cron