togs life.

Just shooting the breeze
Sat Dec 24, 2016 2:26 am

• for anyone whos interested, figured id give a brief summary of me, personally. and im gunna go deep. so here it is.

i was born in february 3rd 1997,
    i also died february 3rd 1997,

im not lying to you when i say that, my mother was left in a hallway in a hospital while she was in labor, i was born in that hallway while i was dead. that a great way to start off a story eh?

i was always a shy kid, never really liked anybody, never really liked anything, including school, i never failed but i got a higher grade then a c, usually because id sleep through all of my classes, by the time i was in highschool i was working two jobs and the only time i could sleep was at school.

i graduated at the end of 2015, it was a great day.

that summer i "fell in love" with a chick,
    she was the worst thing that ever happened to me, i threw everything away for her, i got kicked out of my parents for her, quickly found out how hard life really was. homeless, i lost both of my jobs, and had to settle for a 711 night shift, over the 6 months i worked there, i never worked a week that wasnt at least 53 hours long.

during that time my gf (same as above) started using hard drugs, and cheated on me, (i was 18) i broke up with her. that was the best thing that ever happened in my life...

one day a guy starts working at 711, we quicly became friends, and after explaining my situation( i was still homeless) he became my first roomate, along with his gf,

i kind of kicked my real dad out of my life.

working hard in a 711, i meet a stoner whos a foreman in a factory, and offered me a job makinh double what i was making at the time, i accepted the offer, quit my job on the spot, and started working in a factory, got 8 dollars worth of raises in my first 2 months, keot working hard, my roomate and his gf broke up, he moved, i still live with the chick,
    shes more like a sister now,
    its kind of nice.