Long War/Cold War

For tournament announcements and updates.
Mon Jun 05, 2017 10:55 am

  • Anyone up for a rehash of the 26 hires before doing any combat game?
    nautiusmaximus
     
    Posts: 169
    Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2016 10:15 am

Mon Jun 05, 2017 12:43 pm

  • If it starts after the 17th, im good
    Simply put, my job here is to keep the forums afloat through any means necessary
    User avatar
    nojo34
     
    Posts: 3069
    Joined: Sun Jan 03, 2016 2:22 pm
    Location: Under da sea

Tue Jun 06, 2017 4:06 am

  • How in the hell would you keep track of that? And why wouldnt you have 23 generals and slay the world w an intel officer?

    I'd be in.
    the baron of bums
     
    Posts: 13
    Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2017 6:54 pm

Tue Jun 06, 2017 11:31 am

  • the baron of bums wrote:How in the hell would you keep track of that? And why wouldnt you have 23 generals and slay the world w an intel officer?

    You can't hire at all, until you get 26 built up. Also, max number of generals would be 13, and you'd need to have one on every other hire. Good luck with that.
    We got ourselves an album, boys!
    User avatar
    mathwhiz9
     
    Posts: 3284
    Joined: Sun Nov 08, 2015 7:22 pm
    Location: The Great White North

Wed Jun 07, 2017 7:23 pm

  • I'd be in, so long as it starts a little later.
    I'm highly suspicious of your motivations.

    My Alts
    Blobbydud - Blobbydont
    ChattNooga - Mathenos
    TallGoat11
    User avatar
    blobbydude
     
    Posts: 665
    Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2016 7:21 pm
    Location: Georgia

Thu Jun 15, 2017 7:53 pm

  • I'm in as long as it's a mining game
    philbailey
     
    Posts: 12
    Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2015 8:16 am

Fri Jun 16, 2017 2:13 pm

  • No cold war without its founder.. Let me give this game another shot (:
    thekorfballer
     
    Posts: 147
    Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2015 12:24 am

Fri Jun 16, 2017 2:18 pm

  • I'd be in as well .
    Imagine how stupid the average person is. Then realize that half of the people are even stupider than that.
    -George Carlin
    User avatar
    niverio
     
    Posts: 1352
    Joined: Fri Jan 15, 2016 4:51 am

Fri Jun 16, 2017 9:35 pm

  • I'm in.
    My new party trick:
    I swallow 2 pieces of string and an hour later they come out of my ass tied together.
    I shit you knot.
    User avatar
    whos sayin
     
    Posts: 631
    Joined: Wed May 25, 2016 5:27 pm
    Location: N korea

Mon Jun 19, 2017 6:10 am

  • Looks like we have enough people, anybody want to drop a link?
    I'm highly suspicious of your motivations.

    My Alts
    Blobbydud - Blobbydont
    ChattNooga - Mathenos
    TallGoat11
    User avatar
    blobbydude
     
    Posts: 665
    Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2016 7:21 pm
    Location: Georgia

Next


Return to Tournaments




Information
  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
cron