I am playing a game at the moment and my queen and diplomat are at same outpost. There are incoming drillers that defeat my outpost, however it shows that I survive and in pink subs are sent to nearest outpost. Is this the rule or a bug?
Welcome to the forums! Yes, your queen will be saved. However, please post questions in the "Questions" sections on the forums, and only if your question is not found on the FAQ thread in the top thread.
Imagine how stupid the average person is. Then realize that half of the people are even stupider than that. -George Carlin