missing sentry range

Found any bugs? Tell us!
Mon Oct 09, 2017 6:27 am

  • in a game of mine that i play right now i have a sort of glitch
    my 4 sentries have 0 range if they are on a outpost whit 8 prinsesses
    what is the problem?
    tijmen
     
    Posts: 32
    Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 2:42 am

Mon Oct 09, 2017 7:24 am

  • Maybe they cover the whole map?
    rlin81
     
    Posts: 361
    Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2015 6:49 pm

Mon Oct 09, 2017 6:08 pm

  • 8 princess? Yeah rlin might be right there
    We got ourselves an album, boys!
    User avatar
    mathwhiz9
     
    Posts: 3244
    Joined: Sun Nov 08, 2015 7:22 pm
    Location: The Great White North

Mon Oct 09, 2017 6:49 pm

  • The oupost has
      8 prinsess
      3 tinkeres
      1 king
      1 qween
      1 inspector
      4 sentry
      7 securecy chiefs
      200 shield
    Not a little op xd
    tijmen
     
    Posts: 32
    Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 2:42 am

Tue Oct 10, 2017 4:30 pm

  • Pics or it didn't happen (I'm also really impressed I wanna see this)
    We got ourselves an album, boys!
    User avatar
    mathwhiz9
     
    Posts: 3244
    Joined: Sun Nov 08, 2015 7:22 pm
    Location: The Great White North

Thu Oct 12, 2017 6:12 pm

  • Why do you have that many princesses? You either were curious or went crazy queen hunting
    My new party trick:
    I swallow 2 pieces of string and an hour later they come out of my ass tied together.
    I shit you knot.
    User avatar
    whos sayin
     
    Posts: 632
    Joined: Wed May 25, 2016 5:27 pm
    Location: N korea

Fri Oct 20, 2017 3:18 am

  • i notice in the game itself that this was a visiual glitch ii just didn't see the range but it has the normal range it would have then
    tijmen
     
    Posts: 32
    Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 2:42 am



Return to Bug reports




Information
  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests