Navigator and "Jump to arrival"

Found any bugs? Tell us!
Thu Apr 09, 2015 4:22 pm

  • 1) Select a navigator en route to an outpost.
    2) Reroute the sub to another outpost.
    3) In the sub's window, tap "Jump to arrival"
    4) The game map focuses on the navigator's sub's original destination, not the new rerouted destination.
    czechcongo
     
    Posts: 103
    Joined: Mon Jan 26, 2015 12:32 pm

Thu Apr 09, 2015 6:13 pm

  • thanks, i'll look into it.
    User avatar
    ron
     
    Posts: 420
    Joined: Mon Mar 10, 2014 9:05 am

Wed Jan 08, 2020 10:44 am

  • I did the same thing, but when I clicked on "Jump to arrival", it locked my choice for the rerouting. Almost like a "Finalize Hire", but it's "Finalize rerouting"
    voltali92
     
    Posts: 4
    Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2018 5:32 pm

Wed Jan 08, 2020 10:46 am

  • I just rerouted again and it worked
    voltali92
     
    Posts: 4
    Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2018 5:32 pm



Return to Bug reports




Information
  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests
cron