Resurrection! Recapture your queen

Questions about rules, how things work, etc.
Tue Jan 15, 2019 10:00 pm

  • I have my queen on her way to an enemy base where she will be captured. I have no princesses. So I am eliminated. However, I've already sent ships that will take the base shes captured on but they arrive after her. In the time lapse it says she comes back. But will I also resurrect? It is but a pipe dream...
    douglasadams
     
    Posts: 1
    Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2019 9:53 pm


  • No you are still eliminated. You might be able to get faster answers by joining the discord here https://discord.gg/BrQQmj.
    rlin81
     
    Posts: 430
    Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2015 6:49 pm



Return to Questions




Information
  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests
cron