Moving Captured Specialists

Questions about rules, how things work, etc.
Fri Apr 12, 2019 8:15 am

  • In game, an opponent moved captured specialists to other bases he controlled. I captured the bases the specialists were held twice, both times he moved the specialists one minute before takeover. I thought the only way captured specialists could move was by release or hypnotist. What am I missing? Thanks!
    Posts: 1
    Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2019 8:13 am

Fri Apr 12, 2019 6:02 pm

  • Your opponent is most likely abusing a bug. I would report him or her. One way to avoid the bug is to not attack from the closest base.
    Posts: 440
    Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2015 6:49 pm

Return to Questions

  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest